Jigsaws CD-r

Image of Jigsaws CD-r


'Good Weather For An Airstrike - Jigsaws' Limited CD-r

1. Lab
2. Into Some Forgotten Space (Bonus track)
3. February
4. Takes Flight
5. Shelter (Bonus track)
6. In Our Small Garden
7. Together
8. First Step

Each physical copy has a unique part of the album photography as the cover, if all the CD's are placed together, they make one large photo.

Limited to just 12 copies!

Release on 6th March 2011 through Hawk Moon Records.

Download available at http://hawkmoonrecords.bandcamp.com/album/jigsaws

Sold Out